If you would like to remove a location from your account, customers can Submit a Request with Canary support for assistance.
By deleting a location, all videos and bookmarks that are currently on the timeline and have not been deleted will be removed and will no longer be accessible. If there are any videos you have not saved, please take the time to download any videos you would like to retain before reaching out to support.
Once you've received confirmation from our team that the location has been removed, you may need to log out of and back into your Canary app for these changes to take effect.
Note: To learn more about locations, please see Location overview